Naked Objects​-​Polar Shift​(​South Mix)

by Default Recordings



Debut release on Default from a trio of lads from Banbury and Brighton.
A slamming bass heavy roller from these talented boys.


released July 6, 2014



all rights reserved


Default Recordings Milton Keynes, UK

Welcome to Default Recordings. Our aim at Default Recordings is to bring you the best quality Drum & Bass to the masses. With the Artists under the Default umbrella we will incorporate the many styles that make up the Drum & Bass genre. At Default Recordings we aim to produce music that will catch the attention of the listener and reflect the current DNB scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Default Recordings

Streaming and
Download help